Agent commercial Prestige & Chateaux, Groupe Eric Mey.         +33 (0) 6 07 10 09 41         t.darbey@prestigechateaux.com

2212 : Uzès, splendid property in sought after village close to Uzès , 520 m2 on 1430m2 of garden with pool.

30700 Uzès, France

For Sale

1 700 000€

  • 2212 n - 1
  • 2212 - 3
  • IMG_0668 copie
  • 2212s - 31
  • 2212 - 1
  • 2212 - 9
  • 2212 - 11
  • 2212 - 13
  • 2212 - 20
  • 2212 - 44 copie
  • 2212 - 45
  • 2212 - 14
  • 2212 - 24
  • 2212 - 25
  • 2212 - 22 copie
  • 2212 - 23 copie
  • 2212s - 2
  • 2212s - 28
  • 2212s - 29 copie
  • 2212 - 5
  • 2212 - 28 copie 2
  • 2212 - 18
  • 2212 - 42

Property ID :

 2212

Share

Added to Favorite

Favorite

Print

Bedrooms

6

Bathrooms

6 / 7

Garage(s)

2

Area

520

Year Built

1750

Lot Size

Page 1 Created with Sketch. 1430

Description

Lying in a sought after village at just a couple of minutes from Uzès, this splendid property, an authentic Mas dating at its origin from the 17h century, with its spiral tower, has been renovated in 2010 with exceptional care, using high quality fittings and noble materials.

Offering over 500m2 of living space it lies on enclosed grounds of 1430m2 with a vast interior courtyard, typical arched terraces, a beautiful garden with lawns and mature trees surrounding the large swimming pool, 12 x 5 mts , electrolyse, and an exceptional barn with its original beams,100m2,  providing scope for further development for example as an artists or sculpters’ dream studio…

The groundfloor has been cleverly designed by an architect with large reception rooms flowing one into another, under the mellow stone vaulted ceilings. Beautifully spacious and fully fitted kitchen, drawing room, sitting room all opening on to the courtyard patio and covered terraces.

On the first floor, a study and library , four spacious bedrooms each with their own shower room.
Plus a particularly beautiful ensuite bedroom suite of 50m2, with independant access, opening onto a private covered terrace of 35m2, overlooking the courtyard and the views of the old village. Also with access direct onto the garden and pool.

The top floor has ben converted into a separate apartment with  a large living room opening on to a charming covered terrace with a splendid view over the old roof tops, a well equipped kitchen area, large bedroom and bathroom plus several smaller rooms used as storage.

An extremely elegant and sophisticated demeure with the privilege of a peaceful situation, a lovely garden with a large pool  in the heart of a charming village so close to the Duchy of Uzès…

Property Video

2212 : Uzès, splendid property in sought after village close to Uzès , 520 m2 on 1430m2 of garden with pool.

The Region

Similar Properties

Agent commercial Prestige & Chateaux, Groupe Eric Mey.         +33 (0) 6 07 10 09 41         t.darbey@prestigechateaux.com

2212 : Uzès, village recherché, superbe propriété propriété de 520m2 SH sur 1430m2 jardin avec piscine et dependances

30700 Uzès, France

À vendre

1 700 000€

  • 2212 n - 1
  • 2212 - 3
  • IMG_0668 copie
  • 2212s - 31
  • 2212 - 1
  • 2212 - 9
  • 2212 - 11
  • 2212 - 13
  • 2212 - 20
  • 2212 - 44 copie
  • 2212 - 45
  • 2212 - 14
  • 2212 - 24
  • 2212 - 25
  • 2212 - 22 copie
  • 2212 - 23 copie
  • 2212s - 2
  • 2212s - 28
  • 2212s - 29 copie
  • 2212 - 5
  • 2212 - 28 copie 2
  • 2212 - 18
  • 2212 - 42

Référence du bien :

 2212

Partager

Added to Favorite

Favorite

Print

Chambres

6

Salles de bains

6 / 7

Garage(s)

2

Surface

520

Année

1750

Surface du terrain

Page 1 Created with Sketch. 1430

Description

COMPROMIS DE VENTE

Dans un village à l’attrait certain très recherché, proche d’Uzès, voici ce superbe et authentique Mas du 19ème siècle. Construit sur des fondements encore bien plus anciens, dont la Tour d’origine rénovée en 2010, avec un soin exceptionnel, des équipements de qualité et des matériaux nobles.
Ce Mas, doté de plus de 500m2 habitables, s’étend sur un terrain de 1430m2. On y découvre une vaste cour intérieure, des terrasses sous voûte, un beau jardin nappé de pelouses, des arbres centenaires protégeant la grande piscine, 12 x 5 m au sel, et une grange d’exception avec ses poutraisons d’origine offrant la possibilité d’y développer par exemple un atelier d’artiste, peintre ou sculpteur.

Grâce au concours d’un architecte de renom, cette propriété a été harmonieusement réaménagée.

En rez-de-chaussée, de grandes salles de réception s’accordent parfaitement sous les plafonds voûtés de pierres dorées. Une cuisine spacieuse parfaitement équipée, salon et séjour s’ouvrant sur la cour intérieure et la belle terrasse / salle à manger d’été.

Au 1er étage s’offrent à nous un bureau / bibliothèque, quatre belles chambres, spacieuses, chacune avec sa propre salle d’eau.
Plus une très belle suite parentale de 50m2 : chambre et salle de bain privée, avec accès indépendant, s’ouvrant sur une terrasse privée couverte de 35m2 donnant sur la cour et la vue sur le vieux village. Aussi un accès direct sur le jardin et piscine.

Le dernier étage a été converti en appartement séparé avec salon, ouvrant sur une ravissante terrasse couverte avec vue dominante, espace cuisine équipée, grande chambre, salle de bains et plusieurs pièces de rangements.

Une demeure extrêmement élégante et sophistiquée, ayant le privilège d’une situation calme, aménagée de son beau jardin et de sa  piscine,  au coeur d’un ravissant village à quelques minutes d’Uzès, Premier Duché de France.

 

Honoraires d’agence a la charge des vendeurs.
Merci de consulter le barème d’agence ainsi que nos mentions légales:
BarèmeIS DE VENTE

La propriété en vidéo

2212 : Uzès, village recherché, superbe propriété propriété de 520m2 SH sur 1430m2 jardin avec piscine et dependances

La région sur la carte

Propriétés similaires